Cannabis Fun Club in Russia

Help | Search | Users | Calendar

Hello, guest. ( Entrance | Registration )

2 pages V    1   2   >  
Reply to this topic Start new topic
>   Don't people die from grass? , so... make sure...
Pogo
message Jul 21 2004, 23:53
Message #1

Cannabis Fun Club Member

Group: Users
User #: 29

I'm planning to go to the village soon and try managi there, I've never tried it before! I've read a lot about it here and I understand that if someone overdoes it and stops breathing, then don't worry about them, just put them on the bed until the morning? :lol: people don't die from weed, do they??
dread
message Jul 22 2004, 04:56
Message #2

Cannabis Fun Club Member

User #: 34

of course, just put the non-breathing person on the couch and continue doing your own thing :lol:
Purity
message Jul 22 2004, 07:55
Message #3

[translate & moderate]

Group: Moderator
User #: 3

2 Pogo: :D no, you can somehow help him a little :)
In general, it’s probably better to drink it little by little and not rush it right away, but wait, because it starts to act after some time....in 30-40 minutes...otherwise you’ll grab some and start posting in the thread." Bad trip" ;)
ALL_PABHO_Amsterdam
message Jul 23 2004, 13:18
Message #4

Veteran of the psychedelic revolution

Group: Administrators
User #: 2

YOU'RE GOING AWAY AGAIN!!!! A non-breathing person is either a corpse or a body that will become a corpse.

It's just that a person who listens to his breathing is in deep shit and has poor judgment, hearing, speaking, and thinking skills.
Mr.Cannabis
message Jul 23 2004, 14:07
Message #5

Administrator

Group: Administrators
User #: 1

Wow, less aggression, more positivity ;)
dread
message Nov 18 2004, 19:35
Message #6

Cannabis Fun Club Member

User #: 34

you can die.....for a couple of hours on the couch =)))))))))))
Purity
message Nov 19 2004, 10:04
Message #7

[translate & moderate]

Well, if only to "die" like that)))